This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.8
Property location
6.3
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.2
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Roland
    gb
    10
    30 September 2017
    Everything was fine! Thank you :)
    pt
    7.5
    23 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zayd
    hu
    10
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chung Prisca
    fr
    7.1
    6 September 2017
    I would recommend the hostel!
    Only 2 bathrooms shared for all the floor. Bed sheets too thin and a bit dirty. Far from the city center but 5mins from the nearest tram.
    Nice kitchen well equipped. Cosy common room with good musics. Nice rooms, provide towels and air conditionner in the rooms. Good lockers with a big space for luggage. Receptionist very nice and welcoming.
    salman key
    ir
    10
    6 September 2017
    Salie
    A bit far from the city centre
    Almost everything was good.
    Hugo
    gb
    9.2
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachel
    gb
    9.2
    22 August 2017
    Good facilities, little bit far out from Zagreb centre though
    The rooms were spacious and clean and the kitchen and lounge had everything you need. The toilets and showers were clean too.
    Réka
    hu
    9.2
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    André
    br
    6.7
    18 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yasmin
    gb
    9.6
    15 August 2017
    Fantastic
    To wash your clothes you have to pay 7 euros them to wash and dry them for you. It's expensive seeing as next place we stayed had free washing facilities.
    Although not in the centre, the hostel was about about 4 minute walk to the tram stop, which took you straight into the centre. Tram was cheap - 30 minute ticket is enough (4 kuna pp). There are 2 supermarkets about 7 minutes away. The hostel has good cooking facilities, although only 2 jobs, but people tend to cook at different times anyway. Hostel was clean, communal room was good and equipped with computers, TV and radio/CD player. Bathroom had 2 toilets and 2 showers, so never had to wait for either. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Ask for their advice and take their leaflets - they're brilliant! Went to Plitvice lakes, would recommend. If you do the organised trip you get dropped off very close by and get to skip all the queue because driver buys your tickets. Amazing day. Entrance price not included in taxi but you can get student in lots of places, so make sure you take your student card if you have one - often it gets you 50% off.
    Rebecca Clarke
    gb
    10
    14 August 2017
    Cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in
    The cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. The staff were super helpful when there was a mistake with our booking. Good kitchen and communal room. I didn't realise quite how far it was from the old town (roughly a 45 minute walk) although there are trams and buses not too far away. We had a car so this wasn't really an issue.
    Miki
    jp
    10
    12 August 2017
    Excellent
    Location is not the best(need to walk to tram stop then it takes to main station)
    All the property are very clean. Appreciated air conditioning room. Big individual storage was good. Helpful staff.
    maxime clerc
    fr
    9.6
    12 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Muhammad zaid
    in
    8.3
    11 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Soumya
    fr
    9.2
    9 August 2017
    Strongly recommended
    A bit far from the city center.
    Welcoming and helping stuff, affordable accommodation and clean kitchen plus toilets. Great value for money.
    Lion
    de
    7.9
    8 August 2017
    The first time that I've spent my time in a hostel with a child, and it worked very well :)the people from the reception was really friendly and gave me many great hints :)
    danamoroz
    ua
    8.8
    6 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BAEK YOUNG
    kr
    6.7
    4 August 2017
    그럭저럭
    too hot
    location
    ch
    8.3
    3 August 2017
    Good location, super friendly staff
    We did not experience anything bad so we couldn't tell !
    Staff really nice, very helpful. Location is good enough to start touring the city.
    Lily
    my
    7.5
    31 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close