Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.8
Property location
6.3
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.2
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Roland
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2017
    Everything was fine! Thank you :)
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    23 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zayd
    hu

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chung Prisca
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    6 September 2017

    I would recommend the hostel!

    Only 2 bathrooms shared for all the floor. Bed sheets too thin and a bit dirty. Far from the city center but 5mins from the nearest tram.
    Nice kitchen well equipped. Cosy common room with good musics. Nice rooms, provide towels and air conditionner in the rooms. Good lockers with a big space for luggage. Receptionist very nice and welcoming.
    salman key
    it

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2017

    Salie

    A bit far from the city centre
    Almost everything was good.
    Hugo
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachel
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2017

    Good facilities, little bit far out from Zagreb centre though

    The rooms were spacious and clean and the kitchen and lounge had everything you need. The toilets and showers were clean too.
    Réka
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    André
    br

    Review score

    6.7
    18 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yasmin
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    15 August 2017

    Fantastic

    To wash your clothes you have to pay 7 euros them to wash and dry them for you. It's expensive seeing as next place we stayed had free washing facilities.
    Although not in the centre, the hostel was about about 4 minute walk to the tram stop, which took you straight into the centre. Tram was cheap - 30 minute ticket is enough (4 kuna pp). There are 2 supermarkets about 7 minutes away. The hostel has good cooking facilities, although only 2 jobs, but people tend to cook at different times anyway. Hostel was clean, communal room was good and equipped with computers, TV and radio/CD player. Bathroom had 2 toilets and 2 showers, so never had to wait for either. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Ask for their advice and take their leaflets - they're brilliant! Went to Plitvice lakes, would recommend. If you do the organised trip you get dropped off very close by and get to skip all the queue because driver buys your tickets. Amazing day. Entrance price not included in taxi but you can get student in lots of places, so make sure you take your student card if you have one - often it gets you 50% off.
    Rebecca Clarke
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2017

    Cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in

    The cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. The staff were super helpful when there was a mistake with our booking. Good kitchen and communal room. I didn't realise quite how far it was from the old town (roughly a 45 minute walk) although there are trams and buses not too far away. We had a car so this wasn't really an issue.
    Miki
    jp

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2017

    Excellent

    Location is not the best(need to walk to tram stop then it takes to main station)
    All the property are very clean. Appreciated air conditioning room. Big individual storage was good. Helpful staff.
    maxime clerc
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    12 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Muhammad zaid
    in

    Review score

    8.3
    11 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Soumya
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    9 August 2017

    Strongly recommended

    A bit far from the city center.
    Welcoming and helping stuff, affordable accommodation and clean kitchen plus toilets. Great value for money.
    Lion
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    8 August 2017
    The first time that I've spent my time in a hostel with a child, and it worked very well :)the people from the reception was really friendly and gave me many great hints :)
    danamoroz
    ua

    Review score

    8.8
    6 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hayley
    za

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2017
    Initially it seemed weird to be in the industrial area but it ended up being a great location for my needs.
    Very friendly staff, Andrea was able to provide a lot of information and is passionate about her city. It is also easy to get to the airport from the hostel if you have a car. The closest tram stop is about 10min walk away and that is the easiest to get into the old town of Zagreb.
    ClaudiuV28
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    1 September 2017

    Great experience!

    It is a little far from the city center but there is a tram station max 10 minutes away with night transportation as well so it is totally worth taking the low price into consideration.
    Nice welcoming staff, very clean, computers available, kitchen with tea and coffee, good, colourful, friendly looking, it is really great.
    diskerei
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    17 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews